Skip To Main Content
Robsack Wood Primary Academy logo
Ofsted outstanding white logo

Meet our team

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Thayre Executive Principal
Ms Pascoe-Hale Principal
Miss Baker Assistant Principal
Miss Reed Assistant Principal


Leadership Team

Mrs Bashford Business Manager
Mrs Hobbis Senior Learning and Achievement Leader, EYFS


Miss Hopkinson Reception Teacher
Mrs Cole Reception Teacher
Miss Baker Reception Teacher
Mrs Loftus Year 1 Teacher
Mr Thorpe Year 1 Teacher
Miss Vaile Year 1 Teacher
Miss Aherne Year 2 Teacher
Miss Isted Year 2 Teacher
Miss Degg Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Tanner Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Daniels Year 4 Teacher
Miss Piper-Smith Year 4 Teacher
Mr Gerrard Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Wright Year 5 Teacher
Mr Lawrence Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Stubbs Year 6 Teacher
Miss Atkinson Teacher
Mrs Neill Teacher
Mr Nuttney PE Teacher
Mrs Bolt Graduate Teacher
Miss Charman Graduate Teacher



Cover Supervisor

Miss Payne KS2


Miss Muggridge Higher Level Teaching Assistant



Lead Teaching Assistants

Mrs Collett TA3
Ms Grimes TA3
Mrs Hassan TA3
Miss Matusiak TA3


Teaching Assistants

Miss Bell EYFS
Miss Towner EYFS
Miss Cawkill KS1
Mrs Craddock KS1
Mrs Gibbs KS1
Mrs Challoner KS2
Mrs Greening-Mann KS2
Mrs Hubbard KS2
Mrs Hunt KS2
Miss Pepper KS2
Mrs Watson KS2
Miss Webb KS2
Mrs Willard KS2
Mrs Carey Teaching Assistant
Miss Dargan Teaching Assistant
Mr Lander Teaching Assistant

Inclusion Team

Mrs Green Safeguarding Officer
Ms Hale SEN Support Officer
Mr Houldin Speech and Language Therapist
Miss Search Speech and Language Therapist
Mrs Taliadoros Speech and Language Therapy Assistant

Administration Team

Mrs Appleford HR Assistant
Mrs Kent PA to Principal
Mrs Sims Receptionist
Mrs Yarnell Attendance Officer


Extended Schools

Mrs A Greening-Mann Extended Schools Co-ordinator
Miss Driscoll

Extended Schools Assistant

Mrs Stepanek Extended Schools Assistant

More information about Extended Schools can be found here.

Site Team

Mr Phillipson Facilities Manager
Mr Whyatt Facilities Assistant
Mr Carey Cleaner
Mrs Haffenden Cleaner
Miss Parkyn Cleaner
Miss Roberts Cleaner

Nursery Team

Mrs Holton Early Years Coordinator
Mrs Blackwell Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Brown Nursery Practitioner
Miss Falla Nursery Practitioner
Miss Graham Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Green Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Hall Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Hamblin Nursery Practitioner
Miss Hood Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Muggridge Nursery Practitioner
Miss Nash Nursery Practitioner
Miss Oosthuizen Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Pankhurst Nursery Practitioner
Miss Prince Nursery Practitioner
Miss Standen-Davis Nursery Practitioner
Miss Stevenson Nursery Practitioner
Miss Swann Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Tselo Nursery Practitioner
Miss Webb Nursery Practitioner


Find out more about our Nursery here.

Staff currently on Maternity Leave

Miss Dedomenico

Nursery Practitioner

Mrs Mann Senior Nursery Practitioner



Teaching School

Miss Wilson Teaching Schools Director
Miss Williams TSA Administration Assistant


Discover more about the Robsack Wood Teaching School Alliance here.