Senior Leadership Team

Miss Thayre Executive Principal
Miss Pascoe-Hale Principal
Miss Wilson Teaching Schools Director
Miss Baker Assistant Principal
Miss Reed Assistant Principal

Leadership Team

Mrs Hobbis Senior Learning and Achievement Leader EYFS
Mrs Bashford Business Manager


Mrs Pernetta Nursery Teacher
Miss Hopkinson Reception Teacher
Mrs Cole Reception Teacher
Miss Baker Reception Teacher
Mr Thorpe Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Loftus Year 1 Teacher
Miss Isted Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Kelvin Year 2 Teacher
Miss Degg Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Tanner Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Daniels Year 4 Teacher
Miss Piper-Smith Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Wright Year 5 Teacher
Mr Gerrard Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Stubbs Year 6 Teacher
Mr Lawrence Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Neill Teacher
Miss Atkinson Teacher
Mr Nuttney P E Teacher
Mr Aukett Graduate Teacher
Miss Charman Graduate Teacher
Mrs Bolt Graduate Teacher

Lead Practitioner

Mrs Hassan Teaching Assistant

Lead Teaching Assistants

Ms Grimes KS1
Miss Payne KS1
Miss Muggridge Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Cover Supervisor

Inclusion Team

Mrs Milner-Brown SENCO
Mrs Green Safeguarding Officer
Miss Search Speech and Language Therapist
Ms Hale SEN Support Officer
Mrs Collett Lead Inclusion Teaching Assistant
Mrs Taliadoros Speech and Language Therapy Assistant

Teaching Assistants

Miss Bell EYFS
Miss Towner EYFS
Miss Matusiak EYFS
Mrs Gibbs KS1
Mrs Craddock KS1
Miss Hollett KS1
Mrs Willard KS2
Miss Webb KS2
Mrs Watson KS2
Mrs Hunt KS2
Mrs Hubbard KS2
Mrs Challoner KS2
Mrs Greening-Mann KS2
Miss Cawkill KS1
Miss Dargan Teaching Assistant
Miss Hope Teaching Assistant

Extended Schools Assistants

Mrs A Greening-Mann Extended Schools Co-ordinator
Mrs Stepanek Extended Schools Assistant
Miss Clark Extended Schools Assistant

Office Team

Miss Dooley TSA Administration Assistant
Mrs Appleford Administration Assistant – HR and Finance
Mrs Cassandra Sims Receptionist
Mrs Oliver PA to Principal
Mrs Yarnell Attendance Officer

Site Team

Mr Phillipson Facilities Manager
Mr Whyatt Facilities Assistant
Mrs Haffenden Cleaner
Mr Carey Cleaner
Miss Parkyn Cleaner
Miss Roberts Cleaner
Ms Gausden Cleaner

Nursery Team

Mrs Holton Early Years Coordinator
Miss Stevenson Nursery Practitioner
Miss Hood Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Green Nursery Practitioner
Miss Graham Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Mann Senior Nursery Practitioner
Miss Prince Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Hall Nursery Practitioner
Miss Nash Nursery Practitioner
Miss Standen-Davis Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Muggridge Nursery Practitioner
Miss Swann Nursery Practitioner
Miss Webb Nursery Practitioner
Mrs D Brown Nursery Practitioner

Staff Currently On Maternity Leave

Miss Aherne Year 4 Teacher
Miss Falla Senior Nursery Practitioner
Miss Pepper KS2
Miss Dedomenico Nursery Practitioner